Regional Representative

[AK, AZ, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY]
John Sheppard
509-328-1272
JSheppard@GannettHG.com
[CA, KS, NE, OK]
Deborah Hewitt
408-574-1216
DHewitt@GannettHG.com
[FL, GA, NC, Puerto Rico, SC, TX]
Shad Galloway
866-216-1034
SGalloway@GannettHG.com
[DC, MD, TN, VA, WV]
Melissa Gordon-Rivers
703-854-7311
MGRivers@GannettHG.com
[IL, IA, MN, MO, WI]
Marsha Bevers
847-781-2336
MBevers@GannettHG.com
[CT, IN, KY, ME, MA,MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, RI, VT]
Nancy Gallagher
408-574-1225
NGallagher@GannettHG.com
[AL, AR, DE,LA, MS, PA]
Teresa Otten
817 438 2149
TOtten2@GannettHG.com

Get In Touch


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Offices


Home Office
1721 Moon Lake Blvd. Ste. 540
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
847-839-1700

Virginia
7950 Jones Branch Drive, 7th Floor
McLean, VA 22107
877-602-3939

Texas
2655 Villa Creek Drive Ste. 250
Dallas, TX 75234
972-488-8200

California
6876 Santa Teresa Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95119
800-859-2091