Regional Representative

[IL, WA, OR, ID, MT, NV, AZ, HI, AK ]
John Sheppard
509-328-1272
JSheppard@GannettHG.com
[CA ]
Deborah Hewitt
408-574-1216
DHewitt@GannettHG.com
[CO, IA, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, NM, SD, UT, WI, WY]
Shad Galloway
866-216-1034
SGalloway@GannettHG.com

[AL, FL, LA, MS, OH, PR, SC, TN]
Mike Burns
847-781-4170
MBurns@GannettHG.com
[DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, VA]
Marsha Bevers
847-781-2336
MBevers@GannettHG.com
[TX, OK, AR, GA, NC, KY, WV]
Nancy Gallagher
408-574-1225
NGallagher@GannettHG.com

[PA, ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI]
Jeff Pennisi
405-574-1203
JPennisi@GannettHG.com

Get In Touch


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Offices


Home Office
1721 Moon Lake Blvd. Ste. 540
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
847-839-1700

Virginia
7950 Jones Branch Drive, 7th Floor
McLean, VA 22107
877-602-3939

Texas
2655 Villa Creek Drive Ste. 250
Dallas, TX 75234
972-488-8200

California
6876 Santa Teresa Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95119
800-859-2091